Saturday, March 17, 2012

St. Patrick's Day Instagram Blog Hop!


Hi all! If you're reading this now, I would like to invite you to join the St. Patrick's Day 2012 Instagram blog hop! I was invited by Jessy Christopher, also an instagram buddy of mine, to be part of this really fun initiative!

Just some info if you might be new to Instagram; it is basically an iphone photo sharing app that is downloadable via your itunes store and it is free with loads of cool photo filters! 

As part of this awesome St Patrick's Instagram Blog hop, all those participating, including myself will also be doing a small giveaway to appreciate all of you for joining us! Here's what I have for all of you lovely readers:


To win yourself some of these "green" crafty goodness, you will have to do one or more of the following.

  • Drop me a comment on this post.
  • Follow me on Instagram: juannahope
  • Follow my blog! (Look to the left sidebar of this blog for the "Join this site" icon.)

Dropping a comment will give you one chance. If you follow me on instagram or my blog, you will get additional chances of winning! Giveaway is open to everyone, international! (:


Here's a complete list of those participating in this bloghop. They will also be doing awesome giveaways!

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak :

Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc :

Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys :

Gina Lideros | ginalideros:

Suryanti Halim | isur :

Katy Hedger | polkadotlove :

Wati Basri | watibasri :

Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg :

Allison Waken | allisonwaken :

Kristine Davidson | kristined:

Sasha Farina | sashafarina:

Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen :

Leena Loh | findingnana:

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina :

Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa :

Sophia Allison | sophiaallison :

Vee Jennings | strawbvee :

NattArida Smith | tinynatt :

Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter :

Helga Vergara | helga_vergara :

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning :

Juanna Sia | juannahope : (you're here!)

Daniela Dobson | danieladobson :

Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew :

Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp :

Jessy Christopher | jcchris :

Blog hop starts on the 17 March 2012, 7am PST and will end 21 March 2012, 11.59pm PST.
For locals, do note that this blog hop will end 21 March 2012, 3pm. (: Winner will be announced within the same week.

Have fun hopping!


  1. It's been fun finding new blogs and Instagram friends with this blog hop :-) I requested to follow you on Instagram.

  2. Hi, just want to hop in to say hello! (:

  3. much fun..
    im having lotsa fun hopping from one blog to another.. :)
    See you on IG babe.. :)

  4. Hi Juanna
    Found you through the Instragram hop! Now following you, and look forward to your inspiring projects!

  5. I love Instagram. I'm looking forward to new people in my photo feed.

  6. Great blog and i shall follow all of you on ig :) great giveaway and i hope you are enjoying the hop!

    Katy xx

  7. Hi Juanna Hope Sia Sweetie...
    What a beautiful blog home. I am having so much fun during this GREEN blog hop. I have found your blog home along the way. I am your newest follower. I can't wait to see what you share next.

    I would be honored to have my name added to your wonderful giveaway. Love the greens.

    Have a glorious St. Patty's Day. Country hugs, Sherry

  8. yes yes! Go green! I'm eyeing on your washi tape! ;P anyway, im following your blog too.

  9. Juanna, i am so happy to have found your blog. I got lost here for about 30 minutes checking everything out. following and will be back. I loved your article of book binding and i too like your other choice of a trolley from Ikea... i am going to look for that too!!! wink wink

  10. I'm loving your blog! I'd love 2 see what your doing in ur Smash book on IG! Thx for the chance to win! Enjoy the hop!

  11. Thanks so much for the chance to win!
    bre - btaphotography AT

  12. It's so fun to find your blog through this really fun hop! :) I love your creations! <3

  13. Such an awesome giveaway!! Love the green! Thanks for participating the IG blog hop :)